Local: (708) 837-4066   Tollfree: (888) 875-5655
Call us to place direct orders or order flowers now from our website!
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE FLORAL DESIGN
Local Country Club Hills, IL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Mar 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IL

I placed orders via telephone and online within days of each other. Support on the telephone was great and helped me to determine what to order (given that I'm far from an expert). The online process was very easy to navigate and the service/delivery was timely even in another state. Creative Floral Design provides consistently great service, which is why I'll continue to return as a customer for my floral needs.
Carole's Reply:
Date: Mar 15, 2018, 2:06 pm

Thank you for your comments and order and I am glad the process was smooth for you. We are here to take care of your floral needs.
Date: Feb 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

This was a gift for a friend recuperating at home. She was delighted with the flowers. At first I had difficulty ordering. Once I familiarized myself with the website it was fine. Making changes was not simple.
Carole's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2015, 4:52 pm

Thanks so much for your order. I'm happy your friend was pleased
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with the product as well as the exceptional service. Will use Creative Floral & Gifts in the future as well as recommend to others.
Carole's Reply:
Date: Feb 16, 2015, 11:13 am

Thanks so much for your order and the kind words. Have a great day.
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

thank you for the superb customer service
Date: Mar 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Chris the shop manager was very knowledgeable about. He created a beautiful bouquet for me to cheer up my co-worker. He also told a few jokes while I waited. I definitely received great value for my money.
Date: Oct 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Thank you for great service and quality flowers.
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great customer service, on-time delivery, and friendly staff. Thank you!
Flower Delivery To Country Club Hills, IL
See Delivery Areas